Reviews

  • from 848 thorough reviews

Showing the most recent 50.

  • Ralph Gifford

5 days ago

Mike did a great job replacing our breaker box. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he did along the way. He patched our wall and cleaned up. Again, great service.

  • Dennis Flory

5 days ago

Cory and Jessy did an awesome job on my new build. Very pleasant and respectful. Thanks!

  • Barbara Caissie

6 days ago

Great job really nice guy

  • Connie B

1 week ago

Mike and Kyle did an outstanding job, installing ceiling lights in 2 rooms for me. Very nice, professional and cleaned up when they were finished. I’ll definitely use In Charge Electric for all our electrical needs!!

  • George Hawk

1 week ago

Mike and Kyle did a great job. They had what I needed right on their van and removed my old exhaust fan and installed a new fan and light. Many thanks to Incharge Electric.

  • Julie Williams

1 week ago

Fixed all my elect problems quickly and professionally. Satisfied with their visit . Thank you!!

  • Lisa Nowak

1 week ago

First I want to say if you have an electric problem this is this best company Alex was fantastic he gave me a quote without pushing other things that you need make a long story short the first company that installed my smoke detectors also did other things they shouldn't have and because I'm a window they over charged me but Alex gave me a price that was thousands lower then the other company i was stunned at the difference but I got my money back and Alex and his partner did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Thanks again.

  • Patricia Maher

2 weeks ago

Excellent service. Very professional.

  • Chuck Mander

2 weeks ago

Alex was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Very deserving of a 5 star rating.

  • Ron Lebeuf

2 weeks ago

Another quality job from Alex!!

  • Michael Johnson

3 weeks ago

Thanks Mike Dever. You solved our problem quickly and efficiently. We appreciated your professionalism and detailed explanations.

  • Anthony Cotoia

3 weeks ago

I am thoroughly happy with the service provided by Matt. He was very profession in his work and his manners. My only disappointment was when I received my invoice via Email and found that it was not itemized. I really would like an invoice showing detailed parts and labor costs. Thank you

  • jonathan colon

4 weeks ago

In Charge Electric was great to works with from the office staff to the field technicians that came out. I had an estimate completed and they were out within the week to complete the job. Pricing was excellent! Randy and Trent were very professional technicians and left my home the way they found it. Great experience, I would hire them again in the future.

  • Brent Beckley

1 month ago

Mike was kind, professional, and fixed the problem in just a few minutes. The problem was much simpler than we thought it would be and while we felt stupid for not knowing, Mike made sure several times to tell us it was a common misperception. We've worked with other electricians in the past, but now know that InCharge Electric has our business from now on. Highly, highly recommended!

  • Donnie407

1 month ago

Incharge electric was very good to work with. Reasonable prices professional electricians, on time and work done timely Highly recommend

  • Robert Polizzi

1 month ago

Mike & John did a very good job with my electrical add-on and installation of light fixtures. I recommend In-Charge Electric for their professionalism, expertise, and dependability.

  • Rosie selzer

1 month ago

Mike was great. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Came out Thursday, gave me the options. He answered all my questions. He gave me the quote and came out Saturday and did the work. It didn’t take long at all. Will definitely use again.

  • Bob McPherson

1 month ago

He did a great job and was very efficient

  • Carol Hassut Jr.

3 years ago

We hired Thomas to change a power box to our boat dock. He arrived at the appointed time and he did a creditable job.

  • Guy Basile

1 month ago

Called late Tuesday got a Wednesday appointment Mike the service guy was excellent kind and courteous will definitely use them again and Ocala residents should also …. Guy Basile

  • Marcia Coomber

1 month ago

Alex is an exemplary employee & deserves a very large bonus. I will refer you to all my friends.

  • William Snyder

1 month ago

On time, knowledgeable quote for work on the money..very thoughtful and thorough!! Highly recommend !!

  • Janice Carson

1 month ago

I am very happy with In Charge Electric.The tech that they sent was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. Alex Vera was very nice and at the top in customer service and I will continue to use this company for my electric needs from now I'm impressed by someone who treats his customers like he really cares. Thanks In Charge Electric. Janice Carson

  • Charlie Mathews

1 month ago

The best experience I've ever had with an electrical company! If you want a company that does what they say, then this is the one! Mike, Matt had amazing knowledge of what needed to be done. Ashley at the office was amazing as well! The only company I will call from here on out! Thanks guys!

  • Joanne DiGiralomo

2 months ago

We could not be more satisfied with the extremely professional and “down to earth” services that we received from Mike and John of InCharge Electric. This was our first experience with InCharge and, from the office staff to the proficiency of these 2 electricians, InCharge is a 10 in our book.

  • Ronnie Passaro

2 months ago

Great service and fast response to my issue. Technicians were awsome.

  • Nina Scerbo

2 months ago

In a word: WOW! From the moment we met Brad for an estimate of three lighting installations, we knew we’d found the right company. Brad’s analysis of the work was extremely thorough, breaking down each task to its components to give a perfect understanding of everything involved. He considered multiple options for things like fixture and switch placement. The pricing seemed very fair and we immediately booked Family’s services. But that’s just where the praise begins. The real 5-star service took place while doing the work. Brad and Jeremy had to hang a large chandelier with close to 200 strands of crystal beads of varying lengths and an artist’s eye was needed to do it beautifully. The care and precision they used cannot be overstated. They brought the same attention to each of the other tasks. I would award bonus stars if I could for their friendly and helpful demeanor. Thank you for your excellent workmanship!!

  • Jean-Patrick Lucien

2 months ago

Great and quick service.

  • Loretta Robards

2 months ago

Alex and a couple of other guys came out early this morning, replaced my kitchen fan with a chandelier and repaired and replaced under cabinet lighting. Alex replaced 8 old can lights with LEDs, replaced a fan on my screen in porch and he did some extra work on some electrical switches. He is nice guy and professional, thank you Alex

  • Greg Bruner

2 months ago

Good service thank you

  • Judy Neluna

2 months ago

On time, quick and easy, thank you!!

  • Carole Huber

2 months ago

Alex and Kyle are great representatives of the company. Both of them were very professional and personable. We give both of them an A+++ on their quality of work and demeanor.

  • Binah Barbara Block

2 years ago

The guys were polite, knew what they were doing and did the electric car charger the same day. A great surprise. I will use this company for all my electrical needs.

  • Nancy Campanaro

2 months ago

They found the problem quickly and fixed it. Very polite

  • Linda Snook

2 years ago

Mike was pleasant, fast, & proficient. He also cleaned up after himself! He answered all my questions and knew what he was doing. Thanks.

  • Bob Martino

2 months ago

Robert was here on time and explained everything to us. Changed the circuit breaker. He was personable and friendly. Would not hesitate to use them again.

  • Seeman Zimmerman

2 months ago

Robert was on time, quoted the requested outlet installation, and completed the job within an hour. He cleaned up the area and I would highly recommend Robert and In Charge when an electrician is needed.

  • Nyva Robertson

2 months ago

Great service. Very helpful. Thank you.

  • Karen Menor

3 months ago

I specifically asked for Alex this time because I was so impressed with him the first time he helped us out with our electricity issues! He was excellent, as was Randy, the other electrician. They were punctual, very knowledgeable, and got everything done in a short amount of time. I will always use In Charge Electric and always ask for Alex!

  • George Powers

3 months ago

Matt of In Charge Electric, was polite, professional, very helpful and expedient in the job. Very satisfied.

  • Linda Surette

3 months ago

Alex did an outstanding job! Fixed in no time!

  • Turbo Goose

3 months ago

Mike is experienced, professional and a nice guy. He found the problem and came up with a repair method. I'm very satisfied.

  • David Scalf

3 months ago

Very good experience.

  • Jack Boyd

3 months ago

Alex was great. Very efficient.

  • Austin Green

3 months ago

Very professional and reasonable.

  • Emily Robinson

3 months ago

OMG so helpful & thorough!

  • Rudolph Zeller

3 months ago

Mike arrived on time and set out immediately to identify our electrical problem. He worked very efficiently to perform the three services we requested. At the end of the job, his clean-up was exemplary. Mike has great customer relations skills. In future, when we have an electric service need, we'll ask for Mike.

  • David Miller

3 months ago

Knowledgeable and helpful. Troubleshoot the issue and corrected the problem in a timely manner. Very polite and courteous.

  • Maria Waugh

3 months ago

Alex was very profesional and friendly. Once he got to my home, he started to diagnose the problem and found the solution in spite of the complications. Very knowledgeable, clean and efficient.

  • J P

3 months ago

Alex was very courteous, professional, friendly, and had a wonderful work ethic. He completed the work on site the same day. I would highly recommend him and In Charge to anyone that needs any electrical work done. Thank you for such a wonderful and positive experience.

Request Service

* indicates required field.