Reviews

  • from 713 thorough reviews

Showing the most recent 50.

  • Jeannette Eagan

1 week ago

Andy did a fine job. Arrived timely and described the work needed and the price before he began.

  • K I m b e r l y R o B I n s o n

2 weeks ago

Kathy was so helpful with the permit process! Then got us scheduled for next day installation which we appreciated so much! Matt was on time and did a great job with installation on a Saturday! Can't thank them enough!!!

  • Craig Helgerson

2 weeks ago

I was really an arrogant know it all on this kinda demanding they send a veteren electrician since there competitor send someone with 10 years experience and all they did was overcharge and failed to solve our problems. In Charge set a young man (Alex) and he thoughtfully listened and solved all our problems for a more than fair price. Thank you everyone at In Charge!

  • Don Perlow

2 weeks ago

Andy repaired my outside lamp post an he did a terrific job! He was courteous an professional an their rates are very reasonable. Also Andy's workmanship is outstanding! I would gladly recommend them to my friends an neighbors.

  • Lori G

2 weeks ago

Awesome! Everything went well!

  • Dave Larkin

3 weeks ago

Andy was excellent

  • Glenda Dunn

3 weeks ago

Easy to work with. Very responsive to my needs. Thank you Ted and Mike!

  • Anderson Vickers

4 weeks ago

The scheduling was fast and easy with a call back. The repair tech, Alex, was polite, professional, thorough, and fast. The payment process has many options.

  • Mary Lou Morrissey

1 month ago

Excellent service and Alex was very courteous and polite. This is the second time he has done work for me. I requested him. Thank you.

  • Catherine Roldan

1 month ago

InCharge was super professional and did a great job with our home. We liked the quoting process where they used the tablet to add services so we had a quote same day and were able to book service.

  • JANE MEDLEY

1 month ago

Ted & Andy showed up on time, totally replaced our Electrical Box. Did a very professional job and were easy to chat with. Highly recommend "In Charge Electric".

  • pamela nuzzo

1 month ago

Great company!!! Tech was very knowledgeable and resolved our issues quickly. Would highly recommend them.

  • Terry Kolar

1 month ago

Highly recommend!!! They go above and beyond to assist you with your needs. Very friendly!

  • Frank Nacarato

1 month ago

Very great company there techs we're so nice and helpful and took the time to answer all my questions 5 out of 5

  • James Jablon

1 month ago

Màtt and his partner were professionel, knowledgeable and prepared to do a complex job. WELL DONE!!

  • Charles Retzer

1 month ago

Extremely impressed with this company. From the phone call to the immediate response and excellent work. Thank you and we will tell others of your company.

  • Valerie Hafdelin

1 month ago

Matt wired our shed for us!!! He is awesome and even put in the light bulbs for us! Thanks, Matt! Dan & Valerie Ocala, FL

  • Robert Osorio

1 month ago

This is the fourth time I've used their services. This was a major job: replacement of a rusted out meter box and breaker panel at my well (and a bitter cold morning today for Florida, with a nasty wind chill). They pulled the permit, arranged for inspection, and coordinated with the power company to have the service disconnected and restored the same day they did the work to minimize down time. Their electricians are always courteous and professional, and they do a thorough job. May not be the cheapest but I've had plenty of poor quality jobs done by cheaper companies. You get what you pay for. I would highly recommend them.

  • Gene Mayer

1 month ago

Mike was really a true professional, he came in here to our home and made a few suggestions to install some outlets and made a appointment for the next week and was on time and did a masterful job. I would highly recommend In Charge Electric for any electrical jobs.

  • debbie porterfield

1 month ago

Mike from In Charge Electric is awesome. He wired our house for 50 amp and transfer switch for our generator. He went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything. Highly recommend this company.

  • Mama Dukes

1 month ago

I would recommended them to everyone. Honest, on time and great pricing!

  • Robert Adams

1 month ago

They came and I requested an additional job and they were able to provide the added 30 amp service with no problems. Thanks andy and Alex.

  • Pam King

1 month ago

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL THE STAFF WAS RESPONSIVE AND PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU. I GIVE KUDO'S TO THE STAFF AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO TED WHO WAS THERE TILL THE END. HE WAS DEDICATED AND EASY TO TALK TO. THANKS A MILLION TED FOR TAKING THE TIME TO CARE AND SEEING THE JOB THROUGH TO THE END. SOMETIMES WE AS PEOPLE DON'T TAKE THE TIME TO THANK OTHERS WHEN THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. TRULY APPRECIATED AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS INCHARGE ELECTRIC.

  • KIM GARDNER

1 month ago

Very professional very clean very knowledgeable. Also very respectful! Highly highly recommend and will be using them again! Our electricians were Alex and Schultz and those are the men I will be asking for the next time. They were amazing!

  • R. M

2 months ago

Needed to replace a post light in front of our home. In Charge Electric was contacted and responded on the day they promised. After a few hours of digging out the old lamp post and while installing the new item, they noticed a faulty wire coming from the main panel. They repaired the wire and completed the project. OUTSTANDING JOB, Thankyou, Bob & Jeanne M.

  • Don Howard

2 months ago

My electrical technician Andy was very professional and thorough.The job serviced was for a new sub-panel hookup for a generator. Looks and works great. Thank you Andy.

  • Linda Wenta

1 year ago

Mike was GREAT!! I wasn't sure exactely what was wrong. Turns out it was the GFI that was tripped except we didn't know which GFI was for what room. Not only did he fix the problem, he took the time to show us each GFI and which switches, outlets, etc they ultimately affected. He also took the time to figure out some switches that we were having trouble with. This is the first time Mike has been to our home, but the second time we've had this company do some electrical work for us. Both times the technicians were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. If ever we have any electrical issues in the furture this is the company we will call.

  • Ep Pe

2 months ago

Awesome thanks The electrician was very professional and very nice thank you Nick ur a awesome person Glad to have meet you

  • Eileen Marter

2 months ago

Responded quickly, polite and professional! Honest too.

  • William Tyndall

2 months ago

We called In Charge Electric on the recommendation of a neighbor, and we, in turn, will recommend In Charge Electric to others.

  • Aaron Plessinger

2 months ago

My house got struck by lightning and a lot of stuff got fried from a surge. Mike came out pretty quick to evaluate what had been ruined. When he came back to fix It all, It was a breeze. He was in and out quick and everything was back up and running like new!

  • Steven Kook

2 months ago

Andy was on time, professional and thorough. He quickly found our issue and corrected it. I would recommend and use In Charge Electric and Andy again for any electrical needs. Thanks guys!

  • Regina Schatz

2 months ago

Andy was professional and did a great job.

  • CleavingStriker

2 months ago

Had a great experience with In Charge. They were prompt, professional, friendly and they fixed my issue in no time. Our tech, Alex, did a great job.

  • Don Staley

2 months ago

Mike's the best I've ever worked with on a project!!

  • Kerry Jewell

2 months ago

Professional workers who keep their appointment times and are very efficient and doing their work. I’ve used them a couple of times and been satisfied each time. Pricing is very fair and the quality of work is very good. I would recommend using them

  • Darren Carr

2 months ago

Alex was punctual , polite and very knowledgeable,a credit to your company, fixed our issues , will definitely be using in charge electric in the future, THANK YOU ALEX ???????? you were AWSOME

  • Sandy Bell

2 months ago

Mike the technician was absolutely wonderful. He detected the problem and solved it in no time. He is smart and friendly. I will definitely use his service again. I'm very pleased. Thanks Mike ????

  • Glenn Frazer

2 months ago

Blake and nick did a panel up grade in our place of business and did a professional job

  • Mary Capra

2 months ago

MIke did a great job - would definitely hire again. Thank you!

  • Terry Winesett

3 months ago

Great company. Very professional. Cleaned up mess from drilling. We had a portable generator outlet installed. Explained everything on how to use after installation was completed. Will use company again.

  • frank & nancy ramsey

3 months ago

So happy with the tech (Mike). He did a great job in a short period of time. From start to finish, this company handled my service call in a very friendly and professional manner. Would definitely call them again.

  • David A. Bynum

3 months ago

Mike came and installed a transfer switch to allow us to use generator power for our home in case of an emergency. He was very professional and made sure all was working correctly and explained how to use it. I would recommend them for all electrical services.

  • Steven K

3 months ago

Excellent company. Great pricing and clear communication. Everyone that works for this company is cool. Highly recommended, A+++++.

  • jmom 4life

3 months ago

Mike was knowledgeable and thorough in his evaluation. Completed the project with professionalism in a timely manner. Will definitely call again for future projects. Thank you, Mike

  • michael Bakich

3 months ago

Mike showed up on time and took great care of us. We needed a few dimmer light switches fixed and replaced and he was in and out and no time. He actually helped us fix our problem with our ceiling fan and had a remote so we could control it from almost anywhere in the house!

  • K Jones

3 months ago

In charge replaced all of our outdoor lighting fixtures and ceiling fans. We had two different electricians between two days and both did a wonderful job!

  • James Herman

2 years ago

As always Mike did an excellent job

  • Editor MHB

3 months ago

Blake Harper is an amazing person! Very responsive, professional, and he made sure to clean everything after he was done. I had a vehicle charger installed in my garage and I will definitely use this company again. Thank Blake! Murilo.

  • Thomas Sears

3 months ago

We throughly enjoyed Matt,our technician and dealing with this company.They we’re friendly and very focused on the task at hand.Scheduling was simply and easy and timely.We would without a doubt recommend this company to anyone looking to hire an electrician.Thanks so much!!!!! Tom and Terry Sears

Request Service

* indicates required field.